NWIFCA – ANNUAL MEETING 27th JUNE 2024 10.00AM TO BE HELD AT TRUCKHAVEN, CARNFORTH

AGENDA ITEM 8

TSB NOMINATIONS

Name	
Mr Kelsey Thompson	10
Mr Trevor Jones	9
Mr Nick Baxter	8
Mr Rob Benson	8
Mr Steve Brown	8
Mr Brian Leigh	7
Mr Steve Manning	7
Mr Lewis Stainton	7
Mr P Capper	4
Mr Garry Pidduck	2

Only 7 MMO Appointees are eligible to sit on the TSB the remaining 3 members are made up of our statutory members.

Should Mr Capper be reappointed as Chair of the authority he will automatically sit on TSB ex-officio.

Should Mr Leigh be appointed as Vice-Chair of the authority he will automatically sit on TSB ex-offcio, this will allow Mr Stainton to take a seat on the sub-committee.